## NOTICE

Banks individual "A" class members and members societies are hereby informed that as per election programme approved by the Registrar Cooperative Societies, HP vide order No. 5-172/76-Coop.(C&M)-Loose dated 7<sup>th</sup> October, 2023, the elections for the "Board of Directors" of H.P. State Cooperative Agriculture & Rural Development Bank Ltd., will be held on 22-12-2023 for 12 seats from 12 different election zones situated in 9 Districts of HP, in accordance with the provisions of the HP Cooperative Societies Rules, 1971 and Bank Bye-Law 32, as amended from time to time at the concerned ARD Bank branches or places to be notified separately by concerned returning officer. The details of election Zones, geographical area under these zones and election programme as approved by Registrar Cooperative Societies, HP are as under:-

S. No.	Election Zones	Branches under each Zone	Geographical Area (Tehsil)	Zone's HQ	Nos. of Director
1	Shimla-1	Shimla, Theog, Sunni	Shimla Urban, Shimla Rural, Sunni & Theog	Shimla	1
2	Shimla-II	Rampur, Nankhari, Kumarsain, Rohru, Chirgaon & Anni	Rampur, Kumarsain, Rohru, Chirgaon, Dodra Quar, Nirmand & Anni	Rampur	1
3	Shimla-III	Kotkhai, Jubbal, Chopal & Nerwa	Kotkhai, Jubbal, Chopal & Nerwa	Kotkhai	1
4	Mandi-I	Mandi, Thunag, Karsog, Gohar & Kotli	Mandi, Chachiot, Thunag, Karsog & Kotli	Mandi	1
5	Mandi-II	Sarkaghat, Sunder Nagar, Joginder Nagar, Dharampur & Padhar	Sarkaghat, Joginder Nagar, Padhar, Ladbhdol, Sunder Nagar & Dharampur	Sarkaghat	1
6	Solan-1	Solan, Rajgarh, Arki, Kandaghat & Sarahan	Solan, Arki, Rajgarh, Sangrah, Kandaghat & Pachhad	Solan	1
7	Solan-II	Nalagarh, Chandi & Ramshehar	Kasauli, Nalagarh & Ramshehar	Nalagarh	1
8	Bilaspur	Bilaspur, Ghumarwin, Jhandutta, Swarghat & Namhol	Bilaspur, Ghumarwin, Swarghat & Jhandutta	Bilaspur	1
9	Kullu	Kullu, Banjar, Keylong & Manali	Kullu, Banjar, Manali & Lahul	Kullu	1
10	Nahan	Nahan, Paonta, Shillai & Dadahu	Nahan, Shillai, Paonta & Dadahu	Paonta	1
11	Chamba	Chamba, Chowari, Banikhet & Bharmour	Chamba, Tissa, Pangi Bharmour, Chowari, Salooni & Dalhousie	Chamba	1
12	R.Peo	Peo, Pooh & Sangla	Nichar, Kalpa, Pooh, Sangla, Moorang & Spiti	R. Peo	1



Programme for Election of BODs Of HPSARDB Ltd; Shimla-9

Programm	ne for Election of BODs Of HPSARDB Etd, Shiffing S	Dates
S.No.	Last date of issue of notices by the Registration officer	17-10-2023
1.	to all the individual members and societies mentioning	
	the name of their representatives to cast votes except	
	the name of their representatives to east very	
	KPARDB Dharamshala .  Last date for receipt of resolutions with names of	25-10-2023
2.	voters authorised to cast the vote on the behalf of	
	member of cooperative societies by registration	
	officer(in the office of concerned assistant Registrar	
	officer(in the office of concerned dissistance of	
	Cooperative societies.  Date of publication of tentative voters lists of	30-10-2023
3.	individual members by the Registration officer.	
	Last date of clearing overdue by the defaulters failing	15-11-2023
4.	which their name shall be deleted from the final voter	
	list.  Date of filing of objections on the voters lists.	16-11-2023
5.	Date of hearing of objection, if any, and	17-11-2023 To 19-11-2023
6.	announcement of decision on the objection by	
	Registration Officer.	
	Date of publication of final voters lists in the	21-11-2023
7.	concerned office of the Bank.	
	Notice by Returning Officer	22-11-2023
8.	Last date of filing nominations by the valid voters	07-12-2023
9.	before the Returning Officer(O/o Asstt. Registrar Coop.	
	Societies concerned) for the post of Director.	
10	Date of scrutiny of nomination papers by Returning	11-12-2023
10.	Officer in the O/o ARCS concern.	3
11.	Date of publication of list of validly nominated	14-12-2023
11.	candidates.	1
12	Date of filing objection on nomination papers and	15-12-2023
12.	hearing objections by the Returning officer thereon.	
13.	Announcement of decision on the objections and	16-12-2023
15.	publication of list of contesting candidates in the	
	branches of Bank.	(
14.	Withdrawl of candidature and publication of list of	18-12-2023
14.	contesting candidates in the branch of Bank.	
15.	Date, Time and Place for holding election from	22-12-2023
13.	10.00a.m. to 3.00p.m. at the concerned ARD Bank	
	branch or place as may be decided by Returning officer	
	at the Head Quarter of concerned election zone.	
16.	Declaration of Result.	22-12-2023

Note:- All the defaulters of the Bank are advised to clear their overdue amount upto 15-11-2023 failing which their name shall be deleted from the final voter list.

Place-Shimla

Managing Director